Creating account is free. Go to https://my.websiter.dev/editor and sign up with one of the suggested methods. Your account will be set up in a few seconds.
You can choose Remember me option in order to sign in automatically.
Your account is linked to the chosen sign up method. If you choose another sign in method later, you will create a new account.
You can delete your account in the Account tab at any time. All information, files and websites will be deleted as well. This action cannot be reverted.
You can logout on the current device or all devices in the Account tab.